Programme Committee

Conference Chair

Paolo Bouquet, University of Trento, Italy

Programme Committee Chairs

Wolfgan Nejdl, University of Hannover
Johannes Keizer, FAO of the United Nations


Heiko Schuldt, University of Basel (accepted)
Andreas Rauber, TU Vienna (accepted)
Dagobert Soergel, University of Maryland (accepted)
Stefan Gradmann, Humboldt Universität zu Berlin / Berlin School of Library and Information Science (BSLIS) (accepted)
Norbert Fuhr, University Duisburg-Essen (accepted)
Claudia Niederee, L3S Hannover (accepted)
Irina Sens, TIB Hannover (accepted)
Sankar K. Pal, Indian Statistical Institute (accepted)
ARD Prasad, Indian Statistical Institute (accepted)
Devika Madalli, Indian Statistical Institute (accepted)
Asanee Kawtrakul, Computer Department, Kasetsart University, Bangkok (accepted)
Margherita Sini, FAO of the UN (accepted)
Ivan Herrman, W3C (accepted)
Danica Radovanovic, FAO of the United Nations (accepted)
Heike Neuroth, State and University Library, Goettingen (accepted)
Donatella Castelli, Networked Multimedia Information Systems (NMIS), Institute of Information Science and Technologies (ISTI), Italy (accepted)
Fausto Giunchiglia, DISI, University of Trento, Italy (accepted)
Leo Obrst, The MITRE Corporation, Information Semantics, Center for Innovative Computing & Informatics, McLean, USA (accepted)
Peter Schirmbacher, Institut für Bibliotheks- und Informationswissenschaft, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin (accepted)
Robert Meersman, Director, Semantics Technology and Applications Research Laboratory (STARLab), Free University of Brussels (VUB), Brussels, Belgium (accepted)
Peter Haase, AIFB, Universität Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe, Germany (accepted)
Nikos Manouselis Agricultural University of Athens (accepted)
Angela Fogarolli, University of Trento (accepted)
Andreas Harth, Institut AIFB - Universität Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe, Germany (accepted)
Koraljka Golub, UKOLN, University of Bath, United Kingdom (accepted)
Vivien Petras, Humboldt-University Berlin, Germany (accepted)
Emma Tonkin, UKOLN, University of Bath, United Kingdom (accepted)
Matthias Kaun, Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin, Preußischer Kulturbesitz, Germany (accepted)
Willem Robert van Hage, VU University Amsterdam (accepted)
Enrico Francesconi, Institute of Legal Information Theory and Techniques, Italian National
Research Council (ITTIG-CNR), Italy (accepted)
Chang Chun, Institute of Scientific and Technical Information of China (accepted)
Claudio Gnoli, University of Pavia, Italy (accepted)